kitsilano / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Sitter Experience
Experienced [5.0 year(s)]

Ayumi's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
For Moms in Kits!

Hi I am a Japanese woman who wants to make a little extra money. My Canadian husband and I live in kits and we love it!
I have a full time job during the day so I'm looking for something for a few hours after 5:00pm on weekdays or anytime on the weekend.
All moms LOVE their children, however, every mom needs a break.
I can stay with your child when you want to attend yoga class, go out dinner or simply a few hours babysitting after school.
I have experience and the first aid certificate for young children.
Are you a mother of dogs or cats, too? I do dog walking or cat sitting. Even house sitting when you and your family are away.
If you are interested, please email for details. I'm flexible and my rates are reasonable.
Thank you!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 10.00 - 13.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for On-Call

Member Since

Oct. 26th, 2011

Last Login Date

Apr. 10th, 2018

Profile Last Updated

Jul. 31st, 2017

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile