Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Green's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • Reference Available
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I'm looking for job

I'm Japanese female.

I have a year of experience as an assistant at a nursery school in Japan.
And I was Nutritionist in Japan.
I have three and a half years of experience in the hospital and nursery.

I am still immature in English, but I like children.
I want to live a happy life with them.

I'm using my working holiday now.My current visa expires soon,but I'm also in the process of getting a student visa now.I'm going to learn Childhood Education.

I'm looking for a full time job or part time job.
If someone need only a day it's also possible.

First of all, I want you to work with a job interview and then try it.I'm available as soon as possible.
Thank you.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 15.00 - 25.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
Reference References Available Upon Request.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment If you want me Saturday and Sunday, please let me know at least one week in advance.

Member Since

Jan. 3rd, 2021

Last Login Date

Mar. 8th, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Mar. 8th, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile