vancouver / Vancouver , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [0.9 year(s)]

kaori's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
looking for spot job it is November and December

Hi there
I am kaori from Japan.
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am looking for part time or temporary.
I am available 3 to 5 hours and 3 days a week.

I hava a working experience at nursery school in Japan for 9 years.
I took care of 1 years old children for 4 years, 2 years old for 2 years, 3-4years old for 2 years. For a year, 0-5 years old children.
15th times for a month, I was working as babysitter in Japan.
Since February I'm working as babysitter in Vancouver.

I love playing with children. I would like to play things which child is interested.

I put my availability on calender. Please check it.

I'm looking forward to hearing some messages!


Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 15.00 - 18.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
Comment I have another work. but I can schedule for you if you tell me your request before 3weeks you need.

Member Since

Feb. 10th, 2018

Last Login Date

Nov. 24th, 2018

Profile Last Updated

Oct. 18th, 2018

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile