Victoria, BC / Victoria , BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Status in Canada
Working Holiday
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Not Experienced

Eriko 's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I'm looking for nanny job

Hello, there.
My name is Eriko. I'm Japanese.
I warked as a nursery school teacher for four years in Japan.
I have experience related to 0~5 years old children.
I'd like to make used of what learned in Japan and work as a nanny .
I'd like to support the children so that they can have a good and enjoyable time.
And i'd like to watch over the growth of children with parents.
I have worked hard to reach my ambition and I have a strong sense of responsibility.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 13.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Dec. 1st, 2018
  • Available immediately
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Please let me know once.

Member Since

Oct. 1st, 2018

Last Login Date

Feb. 23rd, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Feb. 18th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile