Vancouver Westside / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Fluent]
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [15.0 year(s)]

April's Self-Introduction

  • I have a car.
  • Non-smoker
  • 5 yrs.+ Experience
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Available for On-call sitting
  • Part-time shift preferred
I am an experienced mother of 2 boys who hold a first aid certificate.

Hello. I am an experienced mother of 2. As a mother, I know how hard it is to find a babysitter you can fully trust. And I am hoping I can be the someone you can rely on. I can do on-call, one time job, night shift, over night stay, once a week part time job. Please consult freely.

I drive a car so I don’t take a public transportation (COVID conscious). I can speak either English or Japanese to your child(ren). I can look after school homework and/or Japanese homework. I love dogs so I can look after pets. I can warm up prepared food, do some light food preparation and feed your child(ren). I am responsible person and I am always on time so you can count on me!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 15.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Pet Care
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Part-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Mar. 10th, 2021
  • Available immediately
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for On-Call
Comment Basically, I am available most of the days. However there might be some time slots I might not be available. But please ask me your needs.

Member Since

Mar. 11th, 2021

Last Login Date

Apr. 19th, 2021

Profile Last Updated

Apr. 10th, 2021

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile