Vancouver / Vancouver, BC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
Sitter Experience
Experienced [1.0 year(s)]

Jane's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I help homework.
  • I am certified.
I'm looking for a family who can support my work permit as a nanny

Hello, my name is Jane. I'm looking for a family who can support me to obtain a work permit. I'd like to work as a full-time, live-out caregiver for a long term. I worked as an elementary school teacher for 2 years in Japan. I also have a kindergarten teaching licence of Japan. I have finished studying at college in Vancouver. I learned music and I like singing with kids and playing the violin. If you have a question, please contact me anytime.

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 12.00 - 15.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
  • 10+ years old
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Homework Help
Special Skill
  • Childhood Education
  • Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types  
Available working period
Other Special Request can be asked for.

Member Since

Apr. 15th, 2015

Last Login Date

Jun. 12th, 2019

Profile Last Updated

Jan. 8th, 2019

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile