Montreal / Montreal, QC.

First Language
2nd. Language
English [Conversational]
University Graduate
Sitter Location
Guardian's Home
Sitter Experience
Experienced [3.0 year(s)]

yayopp's Self-Introduction

  • Non-smoker
  • Infant OK
  • I prepare light meals.
  • I go grocery Shopping.
  • I take care pets.
  • I am certified.
  • Available for Night-time sitting
  • Full-time shift preferred
Loving, Caring and Experienced Nanny for October 2017

My name is Yayoi, I am 26 years old, Japanese female who has a very outgoing, honesty and friendly personality. I have over 3 years of prior work experience as an Early Childhood Educator and Nanny in Japan. And I have confidence in caring for children aged 3 months to 16 years old.

I love to expose children to the outdoors as much as possible. Most importantly, the children are always my top priority. I am also able to and happy to things such as:

- Grocery shopping
- Cook (cooking is one of my favorite things to do)
- Pet care
- Cleaning

I am available for work immediately. I am looking for a full-time, live out position.
I feel confident and excited to enjoy a positive and full filled day with your child/children.

If you think I might be a good fit for your family and needs please contact me.

Have a nice day!

Contact this babysitter

Sitter's Profile

Expected rate $ 13.00 - 20.00
Age of children you will sit for
  • 0-1 years old (Newborn)
  • 1-3 years old (Baby)
  • 3-10 years old (Kid)
Additional task you can provide
  • Supervision of more than two k
  • Letting kids play outside safe
  • Going for a walk with a stroll
  • Cooking light meal
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Light Housecleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet Care
  • Caring for Sick Children
  • Potty Training
Special Skill
  • First Aid
  • Childhood Education
  • Nursery Teacher
Reference No Reference Available.

My Availability

0 am -
   3 am
3 am -
   6 am
6 am -
   9 am
9 am -
   12 pm
12 pm -
   15 pm
15 pm -
   18 pm
18 pm -
   21 pm
21 pm -
   24 pm
available Available
unavailable Not Available
Job Types Full-time
Available working period
  • I can work from : Oct. 20th, 2017
  • Prefer long-term work
Other Special Request can be asked for.
  • Available for night time sitting
  • Available for over night sitting
  • Available for travel accompany

Member Since

Feb. 19th, 2017

Last Login Date

Oct. 19th, 2018

Profile Last Updated

Oct. 19th, 2018

Visitor to this Profile


Received Contact Email


Multi-language Profile