Job Posting BBS -Read Message-
* This message board is limited only for the use of sitter job posting by guardians. Other messages may be removed by the operator.
No.9267 1 or 2 days per week 3yo, day time dance sing play
by Sylvie From City hall / Vancouver May. 10th, 2022 12:50 am
Long-term Distance Unknown
Looking for help with active 3yo. She loves to sing and dance and is interested in stories. Is learning French and Japanese as main languages. She doesn’t speak with comfort yet and can be very shy at first. Attends Genki/Wanpaku class every Friday morning. Looking for someone to come once a week for start (could be more if everyone gets along) to play with her in Japanese so I can get some work done (I work from home) we have every crafts supplies imaginable and books with ideas. We have kids music and games and books, a big garden and a playhouse in the yard.
No.9265 6月末まで短期で集中して働ける方募集 平日(月火木)休日(不特定)朝7~夜7くらいまで。
by CK From Kerrisdale / West side Vancouver Apr. 25th, 2022 5:35 pm
Urgent Short-term Spot Weekend Newborn Distance Unknown
6月末まで、特に平日長時間働ける方募集です。
お願いしたいお仕事は、軽い家事と赤ちゃんと上の子2人のお世話です。
上の子2人は、基本的に日中は学校に通っていて家にはおりません。

私たち家族は、アメリカ系日本人とカナダ人です。
会話は、100%英語です。

ご興味のある方は、是非連絡下さい。
No.9264 Part-time babysitter in Richmond/ Vancouver- 1/2 J
by Hana From V5W / Vancouver Apr. 25th, 2022 9:28 am
Urgent Short-term Weekend Nighttime Full-time Distance Unknown
Hi! My name is Hana and I love interacting with kids and would love to help families in need of a babysitter. I am from the Richmond area, but willing to go to Vancouver :)

Growing up, I’ve helped my friends and family with their children and have always enjoyed being around kids. I am an athletic person and love playing sports, so if your children are full of energy, I think we would be a great fit 🙂 Although I do not have a car, I am more than happy to go to nearby areas to run errands, go to the park, pool, take them on small adventures, etc. I have my First Aid CPR C w AED certification and am also certified as a National Lifeguard. My next goal is planning on getting a certification on how to teach kids how to swim!

Currently, I have a part-time job and am volunteering my time at a senior home in Richmond. I am a university student who is pursuing a major in Kinesiology, and since I am on summer break, I thought babysitting would be an enjoyable experience for the free time I have now. If you are someone who needs help, feel free to contact me
No.9262 6/20~7/15 平日9-5時 3才の女の子2人を自宅でシッターしてくださる方募集
by Moka From Mount Pleasant / Vancouver Apr. 21st, 2022 2:09 pm
Short-term 2+ Children Distance Unknown
こんにちは
6/20~7/15の間、3才の女の子を二人(ナニーシェア)お世話してくださる方を探しています
子供の相手(お遊び、散歩、本読みやクラフト、ランチ)などをしていただければと思います
基本的には日本語で接していただければ大丈夫です
子供のスナックや食事はこちらで用意します

時間: 平日(月-金)
6/20-30 9:00-5:00
7/4-15  1:00-5:00(Preschoolのお迎えから)

場所: Mount Pleasant、Oakエリアの自宅 

時給: 経験により$16-18

興味のある方はレジュメ、または簡単な自己紹介をメールしていただければと思います
質問などあればお気軽にご連絡ください
よろしくお願いします

No.9261 フルタイム、live-in nanny 募集
by Haruna From Vancouver West / Vancouver Apr. 20th, 2022 2:11 pm
Long-term Full-time 2+ Children Live-in Nanny Distance Unknown
こんにちは! お友達のご家族のためにシッターの方を募集しています。
仕事内容と希望は以下の通りです。宜しくお願い致します。
-3人の男の子(7才、4才、2才)の面倒、主に学校への送り迎い。 車での送迎なので、車の免許が必要です。
- 子供さんが学校に行っている間は休んで、そして軽い掃除やショッピングなど必要な手伝いをこなす。
-もう一人既にシッターの方がいて、その方は主に掃除と食事の用意をしているそうです。
-学校から子供さんが帰宅してからは、子供さんと遊んだり、宿題をしたりなど、子供さんの面倒をみる。
-live in nannyでフルタイムで働ける方を探しています。