Job Posting BBS -Read Message-
* This message board is limited only for the use of sitter job posting by guardians. Other messages may be removed by the operator.
No.9264 Part-time babysitter in Richmond/ Vancouver- 1/2 J
by Hana From V5W / Vancouver Apr. 25th, 2022 9:28 am
Urgent Short-term Weekend Nighttime Full-time Distance Unknown
Hi! My name is Hana and I love interacting with kids and would love to help families in need of a babysitter. I am from the Richmond area, but willing to go to Vancouver :)

Growing up, I’ve helped my friends and family with their children and have always enjoyed being around kids. I am an athletic person and love playing sports, so if your children are full of energy, I think we would be a great fit 🙂 Although I do not have a car, I am more than happy to go to nearby areas to run errands, go to the park, pool, take them on small adventures, etc. I have my First Aid CPR C w AED certification and am also certified as a National Lifeguard. My next goal is planning on getting a certification on how to teach kids how to swim!

Currently, I have a part-time job and am volunteering my time at a senior home in Richmond. I am a university student who is pursuing a major in Kinesiology, and since I am on summer break, I thought babysitting would be an enjoyable experience for the free time I have now. If you are someone who needs help, feel free to contact me
No.9262 6/20~7/15 平日9-5時 3才の女の子2人を自宅でシッターしてくださる方募集
by Moka From Mount Pleasant / Vancouver Apr. 21st, 2022 2:09 pm
Short-term 2+ Children Distance Unknown

時間: 平日(月-金)
6/20-30 9:00-5:00
7/4-15  1:00-5:00(Preschoolのお迎えから)

場所: Mount Pleasant、Oakエリアの自宅 

時給: 経験により$16-18


No.9261 ãƒ•ãƒ«ã‚¿ã‚¤ãƒ ã€live-in nanny 募集
by Haruna From Vancouver West / Vancouver Apr. 20th, 2022 2:11 pm
Long-term Full-time 2+ Children Live-in Nanny Distance Unknown
こんにちは! お友達のご家族のためにシッターの方を募集しています。
-3人の男の子(7才、4才、2才)の面倒、主に学校への送り迎い。 車での送迎なので、車の免許が必要です。
- 子供さんが学校に行っている間は休んで、そして軽い掃除やショッピングなど必要な手伝いをこなす。
-live in nannyでフルタイムで働ける方を探しています。
No.9260 æ€¥å‹Ÿ: 平日午後 子供達の送迎/お世話してくださる方を探しております
by Peco From Kerrisdale / Vancouver Apr. 19th, 2022 4:06 pm
Urgent Short-term 2+ Children Distance Unknown
現在第四子を妊娠しており、体調が優れない日々を過ごしている為、急遽平日午後 2歳 4歳 6歳の子供達のお世話をしてくださる方を探しております。
7月に日本一時帰国の為 6月末まで対応出来る方を希望します。

上二人の子供達の preschool/ kinder のお迎え→ 習い事の送迎
帰宅後 6時位まで 3人の子供達と遊んだり 日本語の読み書きのお勉強、お世話をお願いします。
当方の体調によっては 簡単な家事や夕食の用意をお願いする可能性もございます。

希望日時 :
月曜 火曜 (2:45pick up- 6pm)
他曜日 要相談



No.9259 ãŠå­ã•ã‚“の世話、家事全般できる方を募集中
by レーンママ From ダウンタウン / Vancouver Apr. 12th, 2022 12:52 pm
Urgent Long-term Full-time Experienced Distance Unknown