Job Posting BBS -Read Message-
* This message board is limited only for the use of sitter job posting by guardians. Other messages may be removed by the operator.
No.9189 週2で午前中3時間、11ヶ月男の子をリッチモンドの自宅で。9〜12月
by たんぽぽ From Seafair / リッチモンド Aug. 28th, 2021 12:28 pm
Urgent Short-term Newborn Experienced Distance Unknown




No.9188 ベビーシッターを探しています。 (毎週の月曜日~金曜日5:00pm~9:00pm)長期できる方優遇。
by Ayu Shao From Richmond / BC Aug. 26th, 2021 11:08 pm
Urgent Long-term Experienced 2+ Children Distance Unknown
時給:$18~$20 ※経験やスキルによって要相談



We are looking for a nanny.
Hourly rate $17-$20/hour(Flexible; based on experience)
(Every Monday-Friday 5:00 pm-9: 00pm)
We are young parents, Joe and Ayu, with our two boys, Declan (4) and Damian (2) searching for someone to help us between the hours of 5 - 9 PM on week days. The ideal nanny will have a valid driver's license with a clean abstract to drive our vehicles for pick up, drop off, errands, etc. He or she has training in education, and is able to provide instructions to our growing boys to keep their minds occupied after school, and is able to supervise playtime in playgrounds. Assisting with light housework and cooking is preferred but not required. Ayu is most comfortable speaking Japanese or Chinese, and the children are most comfortable in English.
We are looking forward to your application.
No.9187 単発・9月11日(土)15:30〜夜間 《夕食付》
by S From リッチモンド / Richmond Aug. 26th, 2021 5:21 pm
Nighttime Distance Unknown
No.9183 9月までの単発、9月以降もこちらの緊急時にお願い出来る方だと嬉しいです
by M From コマーシャルドライブ / バンクーバー Aug. 25th, 2021 1:50 am
Distance Unknown
No.9184 Morning sitter to bring kids to school
by Part-time/casual From Fraser/Kingsway / Vancouver Aug. 24th, 2021 1:06 pm
Urgent Long-term 2+ Children Distance Unknown

We are looking for someone to come early and help with the morning school drop offs for our two elementary school kids starting Sept 13th for a few weeks and perhaps more later.

Days can be flexible (2-3 days per week).
Expectations: Help pack lunches/snacks, provide breakfast if they need help with (usually kids eat one thing like fruit/cereal/smoothies if you can make!)

Kids are age 7 and 10, we also have indoor cat

Earliest can be 5:30am/6:00am

Hourly wage: $17/hour

Please reply if interested or have more questions!

Thank you!