Job Posting BBS -Read Message-
* This message board is limited only for the use of sitter job posting by guardians. Other messages may be removed by the operator.
No.1710 Au Pair for an 11-yo boy & 2 cats , long term
by Isle of cats From Panorama ridge / Surrey Aug. 21st, 2018 1:53 pm
Urgent Long-term Full-time Live-in Nanny Distance Unknown
Live-in au pair required for taking care of a sweet 11-yo boy with mild ASD and 2 cats.
Involves meal prep , cleaning , assisting hygiene routine , outing , etc.
ABA training experience and knowledge in Japanese language & culture are assets .
Proof of criminal background check required .
Great start for those who aim to be a behaviour consultant or ABA support worker /
EA.
No.1709 オーペア募集〜小6男子と猫2匹のお世話/長期
by コマ母ちゃん From パノラマリッジ / サレー Aug. 21st, 2018 1:46 pm
Urgent Long-term Full-time Live-in Nanny Distance Unknown

11歳の軽度発達障害の男の子と2匹の成猫のお世話、ならびに軽い家事をしていただける、住み込みのオーペアさんを募集しています。
日常会話程度の英語が出来、清潔好きで、家事が苦にならない子供好きの方に最適です。
静かな郊外の住宅街にあるバイリンガル家庭で、英語を学びながらのんびりと過ごしていただけます。
応募資格は働けるビザを持ち、最低6ヶ月以上は働ける方で、応募の際に無犯罪証明が必要です。
教育、看護、福祉関係の職歴・学歴がある方を優先的に考慮させていただきます。
No.1707 5歳から9歳の男の子3人のお世話の補助。完全プライベートの住居あり。
by HT From north burnaby / burnaby Aug. 18th, 2018 11:33 pm
2+ Children Live-in Nanny Distance Unknown
5歳から9歳の男の子3人のお世話のお手伝いをして頂ける方を探しています。
住居の一階部分にエントランス別の完全プライベートの部屋があります。(ランドリーのみ共用)
算数、国語などの勉強を子供に教える事ができる方ですと、嬉しいです。
No.1705  Hiring 3-5 days a week, 9 am - 1: 30 pm Long term
by job opportunity From kerrisdale / Vancouver (West Side) Aug. 15th, 2018 2:22 pm
Urgent Long-term Distance Unknown

Family daycare job opportunity
A licence family daycare is hire an assistant to work with children ages 1-5 year.
we invite you to join our family childcare team. This position will most likely lead to full time position later.
Wage to be determined

Please email your resume
No.1703 On-Call, Short-term/Long-term, Extra work, varied
by KKakiuchi From Kingsway/Fraser / Vancouver Aug. 15th, 2018 7:20 am
Long-term Short-term Weekend Experienced 2+ Children Distance Unknown
Hello! We are looking to replace our on-call sitter who is leaving in September. Our kids are 7 and 4. Hours can vary due to contract work but can have some dates in advance depending on type of work. Duties required: Getting kids ready in the morning, packing lunch/snacks (most meals prepared), drop offs/pick ups. We try min. 4 hours if short day, some days if husband is out of town, can be full days. (average can be 6 hours).

Son goes to Elementary school so you will mostly be taking care of 4 year old (goes to preschool one weekday; both will go to Japanese school on Saturday mornings). If this interests you please contact me soon! Thank you!